New and re-elected members for 2019

Seated on the council at the April 17 meeting:
Area 1: Hank Krzciuk
Area 3: Marj Sewell, Mark Kantor
Area 5: Mike Lyons, Bruce Marchese
Area 6: Jamie MacLeod, Paul Gullion

SLOCOG Regional Transportation Plan & EIR

Link to these documents can be found in Resources